Minimalist UI – Released

April 16, 2008

After two weeks of slacking I finally “completed” the UI. This UI has been harder for me to finish for me for a couple of reasons:

1) I’m not actively using it

2) I couldn’t raid test it or anything like that

3) It was just after a patch, some AddOns were buggy

If you find something that isn’t configured (Grid for sure isn’t) you’ll have to do it yourself I’m afraid. But I think most of you people just want to get your hands on the UI and then make your own personal changes, so here it is.

Screenshot. As you can see, there are no big changes.

And the download link? Uploading right now, keep your eyes on the UI section. 🙂

Most of you might also understand that it will take a while before UICavern is here. Lack of motivation is the biggest reason, me thinks. However we are thinking about finishing the site and working to improve it as a school project. Nothing is decided yet, but should this happen the site wont be released until this fall.

3 Responses to “Minimalist UI – Released”

  1. j. said

    😦 Seems like the download link is broken!

  2. Votkrath said

    Where exactly on the eepanels menu do I click to have possibilites to change the texture to the tga that I saved into the eepanels2 folder?

    Best Regards,
    Votkrath

  3. Votkrath said

    Ignore that, I just saw one of your older blog posts. ^^

Leave a Reply

