FAQ

March 14, 2008

Here’s a FAQ, answering some of the most common questions I get:

Q: When will UICavern be released?

A: I don’t know. Right now we’re not getting much work on it. The reason is that the coder has got school work up to his nose, and I can’t do very much on my own.

Q: Are you working on any UIs at the moment? What UI are you using?

A: As I said, I’ve worked some on a minimalist UI. However, I’ve decided to wait for patch 2.4 before releasing it. The patch will probably make it all buggy anyways. I’m still using this UI: http://ww2.beffo.se/upload/pic~/o55dscacavyh.jpg

Q: So what exactly are you doing at the moment?

A: Not much, I’m afraid. I don’t have any gametime and it’ll take a while before I buy new. That’s simply because I don’t have much to do in WoW at the moment. 😦

Q: Did you release the Gnome bounce video somewhere?

A: Yes, it’s right here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W63WG-KuoqE

Q: Will there be any more events?

A: You never know. πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to “FAQ”

  1. Xenoronin said

    Nice to see you are still alive πŸ˜€
    Was starting to think you had quit WoW so i went in search for a link to this site.
    Still waiting for UICavern, so i hope you eventually get time to finish it.

  2. Siana said

    I’ll try to make my buddy work more on UICavern. At least I’ve renewed my game time now. \o/

Leave a Reply

