Minimalist UI

January 11, 2008

I was bored, so I threw a minimalist UI together. Not released because there’s tons of stuff I didn’t do, I just did the fun part. ๐Ÿ˜€

CML was pretty unconfigured though, but it did well in the corner.

Clean | Target and castbar

Yep, I know it’s called cheese, but it was a salute to the Cheez Doodlez I was eating!

This UI will probably not be released.

6 Responses to “Minimalist UI”

  1. Caze said

    “Whatup dawg” – lol ๐Ÿ˜€

    Pity people with large screens always seem the most minimalist though, just saw this

    Well, I mean really large. Any idea what size that is?

  2. Siana said

    1600×1000. ^^

  3. Ordrake said

    Well if you don’t want to release it, can you tell what the texture name is on the healthbar? And i assume you used pitbull and eepanels2?

  4. Siana said

    It’s not that I don’t WANT to release it, I just never planned to release it. If there’s a lot of people that want it I’ll finish it and release it. Anyway, the texture is called “Hal I” and is made by Hal.

  5. Please Release said

    Hey Siana – Im loving your UI! If somewhat -possible – at all … =)
    Could you please upload the UI onto a filesharing site and give me the link?

    My e-mail is munkyspaz@gmail.com

    Thankyou if you are able to do that for me!

  6. Zaags said

    nice start ๐Ÿ™‚
    i have a suggestion :D.
    on allmost all the custom ui’s you see Prat in there.
    most of the time not fully used to its pure potential.

    like removing [G][S][R] and removing the from names.
    making your chat very clean, since you know what kind of chat it is by looking at the color, only if some1 links something you have to look at the : behind the name to see what chat it was in :p
    nice job altho im not a fan of minimalistic ui’s

Leave a Reply

