Siana’s UI v2 [PvP] Released!

December 29, 2007

Sorry for the slack, but it’s finally here! My PvP edition of the 2nd Siana UI.

Here’s the new screenshot of it. There’s one thing with it that still isn’t very nicely configed, and that’s DBM, but I’ll leave that to you guys.

Just head over to the UI Gallery and grab it. Note: This is a PvP UI. It hasn’t got a good raid frame, or Omen, or other essential PvE AddOns. Feel free to use it for PvE, but you might have to add some things to it.

One more thing. On the left hand side the blue line is a bit thinner than the others. The reason for that is because I play in Windowed Mode. I might release a fix for it, but to be honest, it’s such a small detail so you should be able to take care of it yourselves.

15 Responses to “Siana’s UI v2 [PvP] Released!”

  1. Caze said

    Installing now πŸ˜€

    Oh, and happy new year πŸ˜‰

  2. GTASAJTEN said

    VI VILL HA TILLBAKS DIG!!!!

  3. Siana said

    Men jag vill inte tillbaka!!! >:3

  4. Caze said

    Just a small question, how does one get the blue lines running around the chat log? I would at first assume its an eePanel, but I didn’t find any panels in the eePanels folders, so is it something else?

  5. Siana said

    Not sure what you mean there, it sure is eePanels2.

  6. Caze said

    Yeah, the blue lines. Put simply, they’re not there.

    In fact, every single time I install a compilation I never get the user’s settings, I have to configure it myself.. Is that right? Pretty sure its not.. I get their video settings most of the time. Yet never mod settings. Eg Pitbull wasn’t anywhere near configured when I installed it.

    Then again, the frames look more like ag_uf to me.

    I am confused πŸ˜›

  7. Caze said

    Okay, figured out half of the problem myself.. Forgot to change the account names. The lines though? The blue ones and stuff? πŸ™‚

  8. Siana said

    I’m not sure. Everything SHOULD be fully configured.

  9. Ordrake said

    I am using your UI now since it came out (with a few of other addons attached) and it simply is great. Clean, fast. It rocks. Thanks for making and sharing this πŸ™‚

  10. Siana said

    No problem, happy that you liked it! πŸ™‚

  11. Caze said

    Alright, well I ended up doing the border panels myself, they weren’t hard at all, so.

    Here are some screenshots πŸ™‚





    Really happy with this one, I think its my best yet. Just as well, it will keep my UI hunger satiated till the website comes along πŸ˜‰

  12. Caze said

    *when I say *my I of course mean YOUR setup in MY interface options.

    Sorry >.>

  13. Siana said

    Ah, that’s pretty close at least πŸ˜€ good job.

  14. shamo said

    Hey

    Everything is so small, and the castbar interferes with the target bar etc… And the buff bar is so tiny

    And I can barely read what’s going on in the trade chan etc. How can I fix these fonts etc? And how can I move the castbar aswell as player/target/target’s target and petbar? :DDD

    Great UI btw, love it. Just want to be able to use it =P

  15. Siana said

    Hi.

    You can change the castbar by typing /quartz, you can change the font in the chat by either unlocking the window, rightclicking and changing font size or typing /prat waterfall. You can change the unit bars with /pitbull. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

