Merry Christmas!

December 24, 2007

Ho ho ho! Fun times, fun times.

Alright, so where’s my PvP UI? Well, it’s acctually finished… I’m just lazy. Too much christmas work to do, I’ve had no time to upload it. I’ll do it soon, I promise. 😛

And where’s the BETA of the website? Well, don’t blame me this time, the guy responsible for the server is never online so it’s hard to get it up. I’ll keep trying, he will probably be easier to get in contact with when christmas is over.

Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Caze said

    Happy Christmas Siana 😀

    have a nice break from the UI madness

  2. Docno said

    Merry x-mas Siana 🙂

    Looking forward seeing the website live, I always get most inspiration from looking at other people’s work so this will be a nice 1.

    Also volunteering to be a admin/mod on the website. You can reach me on my email (which i know you can see in the backend of wordpress 😉 )

  3. Docno said

    Merry x-mas Siana 🙂

    Looking forward seeing this website live, i always get loads inspiration from looking at other people’s work 🙂

    Also volunteering to be a admin/mod on the website (you can reach me on my email which i know you can see in the backend of wordpress 😛 )

  4. Docno said

    Bah @ my double post 😛

Leave a Reply

