Computer fix’d!

December 6, 2007

Hallelujah!

So, I was just about to pick out my graphics card to send it back to the shop, when I tried putting everything back into the system one last time… And guess what? It worked! Seemed like the problem was just a RAM memory stick that was a bit loose. This means, I’m one step closer to finishing my new UI! Going to do some changes first though, I’ve been scrobbling loads of forums and threads while being unable to play, so I have some new inspiration. 🙂

3 Responses to “Computer fix’d!”

  1. Caze said

    excellent, full steam ahead on a) the site or b) more UIs?

  2. Siana said

    As I wrote in the previous post, I’ve done pretty much of my part of the website… So atm I’m working on the UI.

  3. Caze said

    Okay, really can’t wait to see that latest one on my screen – you’re awesome, keep going! 😛

Leave a Reply

