Update!

November 23, 2007

Allrighty. So I haven’t posted for a long time. The answer is simple; I’ve been working on the new website I’ve been talking about.

The name is going to be “UICavern”. A BETA should be up pretty soon.

Also, you might be wondering… I’ve been talking about my 1680×1050 resolution, but I haven’t posted any UI pictures. Well, I just haven’t bothered with fixing anything. So at the moment I have a very unfinished and bad looking UI. Click here if you want to see how it looks like, and you’ll understand what I mean… 😀

Anyway, keep scrobblin, more news should be up pretty soon.

Also, thursday-sunday next week I’ll be at DreamHack, the world’s biggest LAN. If anyone’s coming, see ya there. 😉

Leave a Reply

