Siana’s UI Blog goes… Bigger!

November 12, 2007

Allright. It’s been very nice all the time running this blog, but I’ve realized a thing. There is really no website for eePanels2 textures, and not really a good one for complete UI compilations. That is why I’ve now decided to create a whole new website. It will contain options to download/upload art and download and upload UIs. Of course you’ll also be able to comment, rate and stuff like that.

This is a very early notification and I haven’t start working on it yet, but I’ll publish a link when the BETA is up.

 HERE is a link to my thread concerning it.

3 Responses to “Siana’s UI Blog goes… Bigger!”

  1. Gergon said

    Omg, it’s mr. burberry-emo 😀 .. how are u doing mate 😛

  2. Rossoneri said

    Great mate! Im sure this will help a lot of people, atleast I know it will help myself 😀

Leave a Reply

