Ornament art released – Grunge art inc

November 12, 2007

Allright, I’ve now fully scrapped the gray UI as well (lol). The art for it is released, so just head over to the downloads section if you want it. I’m now working on a new art for my UI. This one is pretty grunge-ish and I’m pretty sure I’ll keep it. I wont post any ingame pics because I haven’t reached very far yet, but I can post the art for you guys: Click!

Note: This isn’t a complete eePanels2 texture, it’s just a preview. I’ll upload them soon.

3 Responses to “Ornament art released – Grunge art inc”

  1. mason said

    It’s looking good so far, I just realized you’re on EU and I’m US and that’s why the time gap was so big, heh.

  2. Siana said

    šŸ™‚

    Thanks.

  3. Chaili said

    Hi there, i can’t import Ornament backgrounds in EEpanels, seems like i’m doing something wrong (although i can import your other arts without any problems, maybe can you help me ? I would really love to implement your spells.tga art in my UI šŸ™‚

    Thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

