Siana goes 1680×1050!

October 31, 2007

Allrighty. So I gave my old CRT screen a proper goodbye and took a step into the new generation. I now have myself a 20″ flat widescreen! And I love it.

This means, from hereby all my UIs will be in 1680×1050. Some people might get upset, but I doubt many will – after all, most of my visitors come here for the art. 🙂

2 Responses to “Siana goes 1680×1050!”

  1. Caze said

    Excellent. Even easier to get your textures up and running 🙂

    Mine is two inches bigger than yours though, but I somehow always seemed to manage.

    [HAR HAR HAR]

  2. Caze said

    Looking back at this comment, it really isn’t that funny..

Leave a Reply

