My art used – in your UIs!

October 27, 2007

Caze just posted his UI for me in a comment: Link.

Well done! Looks very nice!

Also, great work by Eliments with this: Link.

Seems like the Alliance is creating the art, and the Horde is using it, eh? 😀

Keep posting your UIs if you’re using anything of mine, It’s very fun to see!

Also for you who were hoping for the fix on my second skin – I’m afraid I lost the .PSD file. 😦

Sit tight though, and I’ll give you guys more eePanels2 art!

Oh, and another thing. I’m about to buy a 20″ widescreen (1650×1050). This means all my UIs will be in that resolution. I’m not sure how this will affect my texture work though.

Leave a Reply

