Two new textures up!

October 22, 2007

Allright, the last two posted textures are now up and available for download. Just go to the download section and grab’em. πŸ˜‰

I have to add one thing, though. I haven’t in any way tested them, to get them up fast. They’re in 1280×1024 and I’m not sure if that runs with eePanels(2). If that’s the case you’re gonna have to resize them (or ask me to do it if you don’t know how to). πŸ˜›

Also, please, leave a comment. This blog has got about 130 unique visitors each day and about 4000 visitors each month, and so far I’ve gotten 2 comments from all of them. 😦

But hey, I guess my work is so astonishing so you don’t know what to say, eh? πŸ˜€

8 Responses to “Two new textures up!”

  1. Rossoneri said

    Hello Siana

    I really much enjoy to watch all the new stuff you’re showing now and then, some of it is nice, and some is not so nice. Whatever:

    Is there any chance you could begin to write some toturials? Like how to make textures for eePanels2, how to change skin on PitBull or maybe some other commen add’ons?

    Keep the good work going πŸ˜‰

  2. Siana said

    I most certainly can, and will do. Thanks for the comment!

  3. Jadfer -Aerie Peak said

    Hmm, seems the new texture doesnt work? Seems very large for a texture, almost 10 times as big as my other textures.

  4. Caze said

    I’m looking forward to downloading these, but I’ve never used eePanels before. I’m too lazy to find out how to get em in, could you tell me?

    /comment

  5. Caze said

    Nevermind I’ll get onto the internets myself and find out πŸ˜›

    /morecomments

  6. Siana said

    Yeah, I’ll work on this. Sorry for all the trouble, I was in such a rush to get the textures up. πŸ˜€ I’ll resize them and write a small tutorial for how to use them this evening, if I can.

  7. Caze said

    Awesome, ’cause for some reason nobody wants to tell anyone else how to get external textures into eePanels. Or at least I couldn’t find them.

  8. Eliments said

    Downloaded your tribal art and had some fun with it. I will leave a picture showing what it looks like when I’m finished with the interface. Also, was going to ask if it wouldn’t be too much trouble to make a tribal map background. If you could come up with something that would rock. I seem to be having issues with the ones I try to create. >.<
    Well, thanks in advance ^^
    Take care.

Leave a Reply

