“eePanels2 Texture”

October 15, 2007

Jeez, I’m on about 120 visits each day and I’ve noticed how more and more people are coming here from searching for “eePanels2 Textures + download”. Since the last patterns I uploaded might’ve disappointed some of you I’ve decided to release a complete .tga file.

HERE is a screenshot of it fully applied.

HERE is an example of what it can look like when using it.

Aaaaand… HERE is the download link.

This is just a plain .tga file, you will need to do all the configuring yourself with eePanels. However this means you can make it basicly whatever you want it to look like. Please feel free to leave a comment if you do not understand how to apply it.

Enjoy.

2 Responses to ““eePanels2 Texture””

  1. fliXe- said

    I’m just wondering if your links aren’t supposed to work at all, ’cause I’ve been pressing every last one, and I keep getting the same “Page could not be found” or whatnot.

  2. Siana said

    The server hosting them is down and I do not have them any longer. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

